Delta County Board of REALTORS®
  
Your Subtitle Text

Directors

Delta County Board of REALTORS
Executive Committee


Chair
Wm. "Snub" Liles
Macht-Liles Real Estate Group
Cedraedge, CO  81413
970-856-4425
Snub@snibliles.com

Chair Elect
Nick Streza
Deer Creek Village Realty LLC
Cedaredge, CO  81413
970-856-6900
Nick@deercreekvillagerealty.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Debbie Laity
Cedaredge Land Company
Cedaredge, CO  81413
970-589-2886
dancuttbow@aol.com

Directors at Large
Peyton Smith-Pipher
NorthforkPeyton@gmail.com

Alice Jones
aejreal@juno.com

Debbie Laity
dancuttbow@aol.com

Cindy Beach
Cindy@rmwrealestate.com

Nancy Wood
Nancywood@tds.net 

Delta County MLS Officers

Chair
Wm "Snub" Liles
Macht-Liles Real Estate Group
Cedaredge, CO  81413
970-856-4425
Snub@SnubLiles.com

Chair Elect
Nick Streza
Deer Creek Village Realty LLC
Cedaredge, CO  81413
970-856-6900
Nick@deercreekvillagerealty.com


MLS Directors

Shari Davis
sharihdavis@tds.net

Nina Edgington
ninaedge@kaycee.net

Perry Hotz
perryhotz@gmail.com

Jan Pappas
Jan@janpappas.com

Christi Schmidt
cschmidt@kw.com

CREN Director
Linda Charlick
Linda@LindaCharlick.com

Executive Officer DCBOR
Executive Officer MLS
Terrie Mittelstadt
dcbor@qwestoffice.net
Website Builder